Dear Minocqua Forest Riders Club Members,

Ed and I want to express our sincere gratitude to all the volunteers who so graciously gathered sponsors, donations and assisted getting this event off the ground.  To all the ride leaders and volunteers at Willow Haven and The Boathouse - THANK YOU!!  We could not be more proud of how well this club shows up and works so cohesively, efficiently, and with generosity of spirit.

Thank you to the staff at Willow Haven and The Boathouse for allowing us to use your businesses and for the welcome nature of your staff!

The final numbers are being "crunched" -  and at this time, we can say that we have greatly exceeded our expectations and financial goals!!"

We want to recognize our volunteers:  Al Matthews, Art Wehnert, Bill Leinonen, Carrie Leinonen, Carrie Scheckler, Chris Johnson, Claudia Lewis, Curt Christensen, Dan Lewis, Dana Wakefield, Dianne Lohse, Donna Leu, Doug Holle, Eileen Ryan, Erica Jones, Gail Hoover, George Tamms, Gloria Tamms, Jan Homuth, Lynn Mihm, Mike Fraas, Mike Scheckler, Peggy Jaskowlski, Peggy Kresch, Rick Kuklok, Ron Mihm, Sharon Harkins, Sue Holle, Sue Ramirez, Sue Suchy